top of page

These stories are also available individually from Amazon.


The Goliath Virus Saga


For the first time ever, all eight stories of the Goliath Virus saga is available in one volume! Watch as a pandemic grips the women of the world, turning them into twelve-foot giantesses! The stories in this volume center on different groups under different scenarios as they each battle to understand what's happening.


Stories included:

The Goliath Virus

The News Anchor


Isolated Growth

Living Large

Growin’ Amish

The Beginning

The Last Strain

bottom of page