top of page

These stories are also available separately on Amazon.


The New Liberty Shrinking Saga

For the first time, the entire New Liberty Saga now in one volume! Follow the adventure of Miles the Shrink Assassin, to the New Liberty Shrinking virus outbreak, to Ms. Sinclair's deadly shrink bomb! All six stories are filled with plenty of shrinking ladies and high-stakes danger!


Stories Included:

A Political Shrinking

A Sudden Outbreak of Shrinking

The Shrink Camps

The Shrink Bomb

Unstable Sizes

Unstable World



Contains: (Shrinking man, shrinking women, growing man, growing women, transgender from male to female)

Audiobook also available, as read by Angie Hall.

bottom of page