top of page

These stories are also available separately on Amazon.

Empress War Collection
From Amber Collins, author of over 120 size-related stories comes a collection unlike anything she's written before. Giantesses rule the galaxy, split down the middle between two distinct factions. Now, a rebellious group called the Syndicate want to bring them both down. But the rebels may not have to do a thing--turncoats within the orders may destroy it all.

Stories included:

Book 1: Escape from Nitwar!
Book 2: The Ark
Book 3: The Orion’s Plight
Book 4: Giantess Takedown

This title also available as an audiobook as read by Chy Moon.

bottom of page