top of page

These stories are also available individually from Amazon.


The Mean Girls Collection: Volume 1


Not for the squeamish! From Amber Collins, author of over 140 size-changing stories comes a new collection that's all about mean girls! Ten stories of bone-breaking, foot-slamming goodness!

Stories included:

The Work Retreat
Nerdy Girl Gets Even
Shrink the Abuser
Shrink Assassin
Teacher’s Pets
Giantess Hookup
Willing Test Subject
My Giantess Stepmom
Sister’s Games
Shrunken Rapist

The Mean Girls Collection: Volume 2


From Amber Collins, author of hundreds of size erotica stories, comes the latest in the Mean Girls Collection. These stories focus on little people meeting a violent end. Whether it's crushing, vore, or something else deadly, you're sure to find something you love here!

Stories include:

The Magical Toy Chest
Fetish Club
Tiny Criminal
Shrunken by Samantha
Not That Fun
Gabby’s Revenge
The Plasma Ball
Bad Girl Gemma
Shrink and Split

The Mean Girls Collection.jpg
bottom of page